Board of Trustees, and Academic Leaders

Board of Trustees and Academic Leaders

Under provisions of the articles of incorporation, bylaws, and statutes, five voting members are the university Board of Trustees. Trustees are responsible for ensuring the institution's capacity to fulfill its mission for current and future generations. Members of the Board play an integral role by providing oversight and input regarding the university's large-scale programmatic goals and financial resources and advocating for the institution locally, nationally, and globally. Besides, trustees provide leadership in fundraising, accreditation, and academic support.

Ricky Madison

Chief Executive Officer

Meriem Bellarbi

Chief Legal Officer

Daisy Whitaker

Chief Academic Officer

Francis Pol Lim

Vice Provost

Dave Stephens


Derek Killebrew


Veronica Felipe


Fabio Davidovici


Damon Schneider


Judy Marsie-Hazen


Imran Ghulamali

Accounting Manager

Rumishael Ulomi

Marketing Specialist